EBAY – Adding lots of books and more on ebay to help reduce by debt!

Please drop by and check out my items on Ebay that I am selling – very reluctantly! – to help reduce my debt so I will be free to follow my vocation!

Some are posted but I have much more to post still:

I have several books on Carmelite saints: St. Therese, St. John of the Cross and St. Teresa of the Andes and others.

I also have books on the Visitation order: St. Francis de Sales, St. Jane de Chantal, one of the first 3 women to join with St. Jane and St. Francis (one of the founding Mothers), other nuns of the order.

I will also of other catholic books on the saints, prayer, etc. – i.e. St. Faustina, Dominican nuns.

Also I have a Franciscan/Poor Clare habit rosary I am selling too.

The link to my page items is at:  http://www.ebay.com/sch/carmel-bound/m.html?item=321035268673&ssPageName=STRK%3AMESELX%3AIT&rt=nc&_trksid=p2047675.l2562 – sorry I never can get the “Link” feature to work for me on WordPress!

My Ebay member name is “carmel-bound”.

Thanks for looking and hopefully buying and/or passing my list of items on to others!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

