UPDATE: Vocation Debt

I found out that the pay-off for my mortgage was less than I originally thought.  I am the minor owner of my house as when it was bought in 1997, my parents were the main co-signor as they have the perfect credit where people want to give them things!  Like an island or something!  So with there help in 1997, I got a low monthly payment and super low interest.  So I was going by what my mom was sure the mortgage pay-off was.  Actually a lady in her bank gave her an amount which turned out to be wrong.

So I am excited to say that with this lower mortgage pay-off and after paying off the mortgage, property taxes and closing costs, I should get about $3,000 (give or take) extra out of the house to put towards paying off my debt!

(Please, help me walk these corridors to my cell in Carmel!)

So now with the airfare included, I only need about $3-4,000 so I can enter Carmel!  Please, if any readers or people you know can help with being benefactors and donating to this smaller amount, please do so if at all possible.

(Please help me to sleep in a Carmelite cell like this in Kirk Edge!)

I am selling things on ebay to help lower this debt amount: http://www.ebay.com/sch/carmel-bound/m.html?item=321010922254&ssPageName=STRK%3AMESELX%3AIT&rt=nc&_trksid=p2047675.l2562 – I add items often.

Please, who ever can, please donate to my debt so I can enter Carmel as well as Dyna and others (see links to other discerners at the right side of this blog) who also need vocation debt relief.  God bless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

