God’s call to Carmel

“It always seemed to me that our Lord was keeping something for me in Carmel that I could find only there.”
– St. Teresa Benedicta of the Cross (Edith Stein)

St. Teresa Benedicta is one of my favorite saints of Carmel and this quote of hers is what echoes in my heart!  It is like she read my thoughts!  Please God, He will free me so I may enter Carmel and find this something!

Please continue to storm heaven and sharing my story so that my entrance may one day be a reality.  Also, please join me in saying a special prayers, pray the rosary for vocations today and beg Our Lady’s intercession for all discerners like myself who are struggling to pay off debt in order to enter religious life and to pray in thanksgiving for the people who donate and all of those who continue to support me with their prayers and their donations.  Please pray that more will be inspired to donate to myself and others who have debt that impedes them from following their vocation.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

