Please See Ebay Items I Am Selling To Raise Money To Pay Off Debt!

My Ebay member name is “carmel-bound” and I am posting some items for sale, some religious some not.  I have 10 posted now.  Some catholic relic cards, rosaries, St. Benedict crucifixes.

Hopefully, this link to my items will work, you’ll have to cut/paste as I can’t get the clickable link function for this blog to work!:  http://www.ebay.com/sch/carmel-bound/m.html?item=320977552068&sspagename=STRK%3AMESELX%3AIT&rt=nc&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649&_trksid=p4340.l2562

Please pass on to others any items you think others would be interested in.  Thanks for looking!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Please See Ebay Items I Am Selling To Raise Money To Pay Off Debt!

  1. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best

Leave a Reply

