Holy Shroud Rosary – available at Leaflet Missal and EWTN Catalog

I bought the Holy Shroud Rosary from Leaflet Missal as I loved the Holy Face/Shroud centerpiece medal.  This is a CORD rosary and as I personally don’t care for them – to stiff for me! – I bought it for this centerpiece of the Holy Face.  I removed this piece and put it on a beautiful Job’s Tear rosary I already had.

So anyone who has a devotion to the Holy Face/Shroud and would like this rosary or, like me, just want the Holy Face centerpiece, they are available at Leaflet Missal (http://www.leafletonline.com/HOLY-SHROUD-ROSARY/productinfo/25049/) and EWTN’s Religious Catalog (http://www.ewtnreligiouscatalogue.com/SHROUD+OF+TURIN+-+BROWN+WOOD+BEAD+ROSARY/shop.axd/ProductDetails?x=0&y=0&keywords=holy+face+rosary&page_no=4&edp_no=24531).

This picture is of Leaflet Missal’s Holy Shroud Rosary.  I like this better than EWTN’s as the Holy Face centerpiece is nicer.  It looks much better in person, the picture doesn’t do it much justice:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

