EBAY – I am selling lots of items for raise money for my debt

Please stop buy, bid and win to help me out plus get some great things!  I have some relics (some prayer cards) of Sts. Francis of Assisi, Clare of Assisi, Colette of Corbie, Jane de Chantal, Francis de Sales, Blessed Marie Celine (Poor Clare Colettine), St.  Margaret Mary and St. Vincent de Paul and St. Pio.

On ebay, my member name is “carmel-bound”.  I just posted a few things just now but will continue daily with items that are religious (rosaries, relics, rosaries, statutes, etc) and non-religious (DVDs of movies, exercise, etc, books).

This link MAY bring you to my page that lists my items – I hope!  http://www.ebay.com/sch/carmel-bound/m.html?item=320924094262&sspagename=STRK%3AMESELX%3AIT&rt=nc&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649&_trksid=p4340.l2562

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

